Confidentiality on Good Palpations

All names and circumstances will always have been altered to protect trust and confidentiality of all involved.

Any accounts of situations are only ever from my point of view.

I am not the authority on anything, I never assume to be right, just to tell you how I feel about something.

 

If you’ve been linked to this post directly, it’s because you’ve asked me for more than I personally feel is right to say. Should you disagree, that’s your privilege, but you followed a link to my blog and unless you develop legilimency you’re not going to get much further with the detail searching. Please consider this effective occlumency.

Yes, that was a Harry Potter reference, but yes, I’m still serious about it. Actually, the fact that I used HP means I’m doubly serious.

One comment

  1. Pingback: A Quick Intro | Good Palpations

Leave a Reply

